Uncategorized

I’m BAAAAAAAAAAAACK!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey there,

It’s been a rough couple of months in my world, so I took some time off to process some things, but now I’m back and full of more fun “notes” to share with you all.

I’m also starting a campaign to get my sister and brother in law (who’s battling stage 4 colon cancer and is running out of options) to be on Ellen!  I can’t think of anyone more deserving than those two.

So thanks for still sticking with me and for checking my blog out =)

And remember – even if you don’t have time, make time to let those you LOVE no it!

Leave a Reply

